Copyright Harvest Home, Inc. 2012 Los Angeles web design by Dream Warrior Group

Contact Us

Office Hours

Monday – Friday
9:00am  – 5:00pm

MAILING address*

Harvest Home
2118 Wilshire Blvd., PMB 358
Santa Monica, CA 90403

*NOTE: This is our post mail box location and NOT the physical location of our home, please call the office for the physical address if necessary.

PHYSICAL address

Our home is located in West Los Angeles California. We never publish the physical address in order to protect the privacy, safety and security of our home. If it is necessary you need the address, please call the office.

PHONE

(310) 452-1223    

Ext. 101  

  • Sarah Wilson – Executive Director
  • Fundraising, Donor relations

Ext. 102  

  • Ashley Chase – Case Manager
  • Intake, applicant interviews, community resources

Ext. 103

  • Earleen Kennedy, MFTI – Alumnae Coordinator
  • Alumnae inquiries, alumnae events

Ext. 104

  • Stephanie Moss, MSW – Director of Programs and Operations
  • Volunteers, vendors, operations, programs, classes

Ext. 105

  • Samyra Davis or Jenysia Miller – House Managers
  • Donation drop offs, food and maternity/baby goods donations

EMAIL

General
info@theharvesthome.org

Donations
donate@theharvesthome.org

Events
events@theharvesthome.org

Volunteer
volunteer@theharvesthome.org

STAFF
Sarah Wilson – Executive Director
SWilson@theharvesthome.org

Stephanie Moss, MSW – Director of Programs and Operations
SMoss@theharvesthome.org

Ashley Chase, MSWI – Case Manager
AChase@theharvesthome.org

Samyra Davis – House Manager
SDavis@theharvesthome.org

Earleen Kennedy, MFTI – Alumnae Coordinator
EKennedy@theharvesthome.org

Jenysia Miller – House Manager
JMiller@theharvesthome.org

Marilyn Raffensperger, M.Ed, PhD, MFTI – Therapist (Emotional Well-Being Program)
Marilyn@theharvesthome.org

 

Animated Social Media Icons Powered by Acurax Wordpress Development Company
Visit Us On TwitterVisit Us On Facebook